EIC Sustainability Committee and Networks

Chair  Lindsay Arell, Sustainability Strategist, Honeycomb Strategies  Lindsay Arell
Immediate Past Chair Jeff Chase, VP Sustainability, Freeman Jeff Chase
  David Fiss, Executive Producer, Live Events, Sustainable Brands David Fiss
  Dale Hudson, Knowledge and Events Director, IMEX Group Dale Hudson
  Kevin Jezewski, Assistant Director of Food & Beverage, SAVOR, McCormick Place Kevin Jezewski
  Courtney Lohmann, CMP, Director of Culture, Koncept Events Courtney Lohmann
  Lou Marrocco, CMP, Director, Science History Institute Conference Center Lou Marrocco
  Steven Pollock, CMP, Manager, Global Accounts, HelmsBriscoe Steven Pollock
  Chance Thompson, Senior Manager, Sustainability and Public Relations, SMG, Salt Palace Convention Center and Mountain America Exposition Center, Board Member, Utah Recycling Alliance  Chance Thompson

Claudia van't Hullenaar, Certified Sustainability (CSR) Practitioner & Live Communications Professional

Claudia Vant Hullenaar
  Nancy Zavada, President and Founder, MeetGreen Nancy Zavada