Contact Us

CMP Application and Recertification
Derrick Williams

General Inquiries and Account Support
Gavin Rose

CMP Continuing Education Providers
Josh Hinman

Nataki Hemmings, CMP

Media and Public Relations
Amanda Darvill 

Events Industry Council Executive Team
Karen Kotowski, CAE, CMP, Chief Executive Officer
Vinh Nguyen, Associate Executive Director
Matthew Burruss, CMP, Director, Events
Christine Murphy Peck, Senior Director, Education and Learning Services
Amanda Darvill, Director, Marketing and Communication
Mariela McIlwraith, Director, Industry Advancement

Events Industry Council

2025 M Street, NW
Suite 800
Washington, DC 20036
T (202) 367-1190